• Atlantic Canada
  • Atlantic Canada is the region of Canada comprising the four provinces located on the Atlantic coast, including New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia and Newfoundland and Labrador. Canada’s Atlantic provinces are famous for the friendliest people and the most scenic view on earth.

    New Brunswick (French: Nouveau-Brunswick), one of Canada's three Maritime provinces, is the only constitutionally bilingual province. 85% of New Brunswick's land area is covered with lush natural forests. Rural countryside, beautiful coastline, green grass, blue sea make this province a traveler and campers’ paradise.

    Nova Scotia (French: Nouvelle-Écosse),one of Canada's three Maritime provinces, is the second-smallest of Canada's ten provinces. It is the warmest province in Canada, which has a similar climate with China. In Nova Scotia, visitors enjoy walking along the longbeach trail, tasting the fresh seafood or driving along the famous Cabot Trail .

    Prince Edward Island (PEI; French: Île-du-Prince-Édouard),one of Canada's the three Maritime Provinces, is a province consisting of the islands. It is the origin to Anne of Green Gables, with several kilometers of red beaches.You can walk on the Cavendish beach, play golf in the world's best golf Course in National Park, or drive to the coastlines for a ride.

    Newfoundland and Labrador (French: Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador), is the most easterly province of Canada. Most of its lands are covered with forests, marshes, lakes and mountains. It is home to icebergs, whales, Viking settlements. With delighted seascapes, various wild animals, unique cultures and friendly residents, the province leaves a memorable trip to every visitor.